This Is NOT Too Good To Be True!

No Blackout Dates - No Seminars - No Gimmicks

Plan Your Visit

  
  
Search

Real People, Big Savings

Went to OC, used my free Hooters, Party Block and Greene Turtle vouchers. Just booked another trip for August. I love this free stuff.


- Jim from Columbia, MD

Free Events

February `16
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
4
8
9
10
15
17
22
23
24
26
29
Mouseover dates to see events
Click date to view details

Free Stuff

Free Stuff:

Arrival Departure # of Rooms

Ice Skating Admission & Skate Rental at Carousel Resort

Located at the Carousel Resort Hotel on 118th Street

Voucher includes admission only. Skate rentals not included.

Indoor ice skating fun for the entire family at Ocean City's only ice skating rink. Professional ice shows nightly during July and August.

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday: 4pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10am to 10pm

Scheduled Closures & Maintenance for 2016:

Closed - Thursday, January 21 ~ Reopen - Sunday, January 24 (limited hours of operation)

Closed - Friday, Februry 19 ~ Reopen - Sunday, February 21
(limited hours of operation)

Closed - Monday, March 14 ~ Reopen - Wednesday, March 23

Closed - Sunday, April 24 ~ Reopen - Wednesday, May 4

Closed - Sunday, September 11 ~ Reopen - Monday, September 19

Closed - Friday, October 28 ~ Reopen - Sunday, October 30 (limited hours of operation)

Closed -  Monday, October 31 ~ Reopen - Monday, November 7

(Schedule posted December 22, 2015)

Regular Price: $8.00

Claim This Item For FREE!

3 Easy Steps:
  1. Search Hotel Availability & Get Best Rates
  2. Select Hotel
  3. Claim Your Free Items
4th Step... Relax and enjoy peace of mind knowing you booked the best deal possible.